SM-Tn Sports Today
Tuesday, Jan. 26: Casey Alexander, Charles Pulliam, The Rundown, UT Coaching & Top 5 Tues
  Tuesday, Jan. 26: Casey Alexander, Charles Pulliam, The Rundown, UT Coaching & Top 5 Tues
Jan. 26th
  Monday, Jan. 25: Chip Walters, UT Football Coaching, The Rundown
Jan. 25th
  Friday, Jan. 22: Teresa Walker, The Rundown, HS Sports, NFL Conf. Championships
Jan. 22nd
  Thursday, Jan. 21: Al Clark WZYX, Casey Patrick, The Rundown, UT Football Search
Jan. 21st
  Wednesday, Jan. 20: Winston Neal, The Rundown, NFL Coaching Hires, Wild & Wacky Wed
Jan. 20th
  Tuesday, Jan. 19: John Brice, Joe Williams, The Rundown, UT Football, Preds & Top 5 Tues
Jan. 19th
  Monday, Jan. 18: Columbia Softball Coach, The Rundown, Chip Walters, Preds, Braves & Special Report on UT Football
Jan. 18th
  Friday, Jan. 15: Chris Poynter, Dr. Ryan Jackson, Kit Hartsfield, Predators, NFL Coaching & Wing Taste Testing
Jan. 15th
  Thursday, Jan. 14: Al Clark, Lennie Acuff, The Rundown, College Hoops & NFL Coaching
Jan. 14th
  Wednesday, Jan. 13: Donnie Webb, Doogan Line, Mt. Pleasant Hires FTBL Coach, The Rundown, plus Wild & Wacky Wed
Jan. 13th
  Tuesday, Jan. 12: The Rundown, Charles Pulliam, Teresa Walker and Top 5 Tues
Jan. 12th
  Monday, Jan.11: The Rundown, Chip Walters, Titans Reax & Nat'l Champ Prev
Jan. 11th
  Friday, Jan. 8: Joe Rexrode, The Rundown, Officials Pay
Jan. 8th
  Thursday, Jan. 7: The Rundown, Al Clark & Jeff Pennington, VB, Soccer All-State Selections, Jamesetta Cleveland & More
Jan. 7th
  Wednesday, Jan. 6: Joshua Bugg, The Rundown, Heisman Trophy, NFL MVP, Wild & Wacky Wed
Jan. 6th
  Tuesday, Jan. 5: Welcome Affiliate WZYX, The Rundown, Joe Williams, CFP, NFL Coaching & Top 5 Tues
Jan. 5th
  Monday, Jan. 4: The Rundown, Div II All-State, Chip Walters & Titans
Jan. 4th
  Wednesday, Dec. 30: All-State Selections, The Rundown, Catie Embrey, Titans & Wild and Wacky Wed.
Dec. 30th
  Tuesday, Dec. 29: 3, 4A All-State Selections, Charles Pulliam, The Rundown & Top 5 Tuesday
Dec. 29th
  Monday, Dec. 28: The Rundown, TSWA All-State Selections, Chip Walters, Titans, Bowls & New Affiliate
Dec. 28th
  Tuesday, Dec. 22: The Rundown, Coach's Corner John Wild, Titans, CFB, Wild & Wacky & Top 5
Dec. 22nd
  Monday, Dec. 21: HS Hoops, CFP, Bowl Games & Chip Walters
Dec. 21st
  Thursday, Dec. 17: Vandy, Nicknames, Shaq-Tacular and More
Dec. 17th
  Wednesday, Dec. 16: Brad Slaughter, Chris Poynter, HS Sports, College Football Playoffs & Wild & Wacky
Dec. 16th
  Tuesday, Dec. 15: Charles Pullium, Hardware, HS Hoops, College Football Coaching, NFL
Dec. 15th